LibraryThe Osler Library acknowledges and appreciates the support of Sask Lotteries Trust Fund, through the Community Grant Program for Sport, Culture and Recreation.

Open Hours at the Library are:

Monday 10 am to 1 pm and 1:30 pm to 5 pm
Tuesday 2 pm to 7 pm
Thursday 2 pm to 7 pm
Friday 10 am to 1 pm and 1:30 pm to 5 pm
OSLER LIBRARY - 228 Willow Drive

Box 9, Osler, SK S0K 3A0
Phone: 239-4774; Fax: 239-2194; 

LIBRARIAN: Tina Rempel


RM Representative:  Councillor Bas Froese-Koojanga

Town Council Representative: Tammy McLean

Lorie Foster (Chair)
Sandra MacArthur, Marsha Reimer, Michelle Crawford 

Library Board Bylaw (click to open a copy)
  Story Time at The Osler Library, September 23rd at 10:30 AM

  • Click on a checkbox below to filter calendars:
  • Library
Print Calendar